BOARD OF DIRECTORS

                         2020 - 2021 Term

                                       President
                                                    Alexis Barkis
                                               Quarles & Brady, LLP
                                              alexisbarkis@gmail.com
                                     Treasurer
                                                  Tiffany Pereira
                                                  Pereira Law Firm
                                       tiffany@thepereiralawfirm.com
                               Marketing Director
                                            Maritrini Soto Garcia
                                              Becker & Poliakoff
                                     msotogarcia@beckerlawyers.com
                                     CLE Director
                                                   Douglas Kemp
                                                    Federal Clerk
                                       douglas_kemp@flmd.uscourts.gov
                                    President-Elect
                                                Stephanie Bendeck
                                                Becker & Poliakoff
                                        sbendeck@beckerlawyers.com
                                        Secretary
                                                 Stephanie Hoffman
                                        Law Office of Quentin Fairchild
                                        stephanie.s.hoffman@gmail.com
                               Mentoring Director
                                            Denise Wheeler Wright
                                             Wright Mediation, Inc.
                                          denise@wrightmediation.com
                               Membership Director
                                                     Maria Alaimo
                                              Viles & Beckman, LLC
                                         maria@vilesandbeckman.com
LCAWL - 2020
Lee County Association for Women Lawyers
leewomenlawyers.org